Ernie Haase and Signature Sound - DVD

1. When The Saints Go Marching In 2. Heavenly Parade 3. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 4. That's Why 5. Walk With Me 6. Scars In The Hands Of Jesus 7. Noah Found Grace In The Eyes Of The Lord 8. Glorious Day 9. Peace In The Midst Of The Storm (Featuring Beyond The Ashes) 10. Water Walking God 11. Shh, Be Still 12. Climbing Higher And Higher 13. Every Time 14. Climb Every Mountain (With J.Mark Mcvey) 15. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music In The Air) (With Wesley Pritchard) 16. Heavenly Parade (With Wesley Pritchard) 17. Blue Again (Featuring Wayne Haun) 18. Sometimes I Wonder 19. What A Savior 20. Glorious Day (Reprise)
Mer information
Utg.datum 2014
PLU 617884892999
ISBN 617884892999
200,00 kr



Måndag - Fredag 9.30-17.30
Lördag 10-14







För avvikande öppettider se:

Öppettider i Piteå